Reviews

Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
JF
Jul 16, 2024
Great people. Good equipment. Cheers to Bob in dispatch!
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
JB
Jul 16, 2024
Very professional and easy to work with. Driver was prompt and polite
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
VL
Jul 12, 2024
Wrecker operator was very knowledgeable and safety conscientious. Awesome job
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
JL
Jul 11, 2024
The driver was professional. I enjoyed our conversation on the way home.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
RD
Jul 11, 2024
Great!
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
WS
Jul 11, 2024
Great people to work with. Always gets the job done.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
JN
Jul 8, 2024
The driver did a great job moving my storage box. He gave me plenty of notice when he was on his way. He was very careful with it so the contents inside barely moved at all. He was helpful and courteous when answering my questions.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
NR
Jul 3, 2024
Great driver had everything we needed and knew where to take the truck to get fixed
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
MW
Jul 3, 2024
Unbelievably superb job. Well done!!!!
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
CG
Jul 1, 2024
Great operator. Nice guy got us towed quick
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
SV
Jun 26, 2024
Very prompt and Professional. Clearly equipped for towing loaded 18 wheelers down to medium duty trucks – like ours. Stayed with us throughout the process to insure job was done properly. Reasonable pricing.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
CE
Jun 24, 2024
They offered a wonderful experience with safe and courteous and got the job done right They are the go to for heavy truck hauling and any needs within towing Or recovery.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
BR
Jun 19, 2024
Norman is the best! Top notch service. Norman came to the scene took action and de escalated the situation with professionalism and took care of all of our needs. Great man and great company. Would recommend them to any one In need!
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
MM
Jun 18, 2024
I work for Crete Carriers, when I was backing my trailer into a dock at my customer the transmission started squealing and quit working. Our breakdown department called out Gerlock and let me tell you Morgan on truck 113 was awesome, he knew what he was doing and he works hard. Truly an amazing guy. Thanks for all the hard work getting my truck to Kenworth. I'm still exhausted watching him work.🤣
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
SS
Jun 13, 2024
These guys were super helpful, and kind to me! Although I was experiencing some troubles, they made everything smooth!(:
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
CD
Jun 11, 2024
Norman was very experienced and thoughtful.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
PH
Jun 6, 2024
Great experienced guys. The job was done without a hitch. Highly recommended.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
TH
Jun 1, 2024
Excellent, safe , professional tow company. Friendly and helpful.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
RM
May 30, 2024
Great service! Quick and on time!
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
BB
May 30, 2024
Larry was flawless in hooking up my truck and trailer. We drove back to the mill where he dropped my trailer on the concrete, then dropped the truck in our truck parking lot. Extremely professional and pleasant during the entire recovery process. He answered all my questions without making me feel stupid. This was the first time I had to be towed back and he made my frustration with my situation fun. Thank you, Larry Bonnie
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
ER
May 29, 2024
Courteous and helpful.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
P
May 24, 2024
Always do a good job for me.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
UL
May 24, 2024
Good attitude on time check the Lyft ran the lift or safety equipment did great work thank you
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
BJ
May 23, 2024
The driver was very prompt and helpful with the situation given. Very knowledgeable and surely a man of his craft. Thank you for the outstanding service provided when other companies could not deliver!
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
MH
May 21, 2024
Great communication.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
JW
May 21, 2024
Moved a shipping container for me. Next day service ( called end of day) cost came back under quoted price. Great company!
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
MC
May 18, 2024
Good
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
TS
May 16, 2024
Norm did a great job. Very professional made a stressful situation better.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
KR
May 15, 2024
Fantastic communication and help with planning for an efficient tow!
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
JB
May 14, 2024
Quick response
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
★★★★★
179 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html