Reviews

Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Mar 22, 2023,
A breakdown requiring a tow is never an enjoyable experience but this company is good. Dispatch is on the job and their drivers know their equipment and the DOT procedures to get you off the side the road safely.
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Mar 16, 2023,
The drivers are always excellent at what they do.
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Mar 10, 2023,
Tow company trucks after hours, saving costly rush hours towing.
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Mar 8, 2023,
Helped load a oversized truck and he did a great job I just wish I could remember his name would definitely recommend this company!!
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Mar 6, 2023,
They did their job in a timely manner when they started their shift with care taken for vehicle in tow
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Mar 1, 2023,
The two guys had a great attitude and experience in a tough and nasty job.
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Feb 23, 2023,
These guys are the best! They had to pull me up a hill on a corner in pretty slick conditions. They were very friendly and professional! They got me rolling faster than I ever expected! Thank you!
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Feb 15, 2023,
Undecking. You guys are always great. Don't use anyone else when undecking in Portland
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Feb 9, 2023,
Very professional drivers, friendly, courteous, safe operators. Highly recommended
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Feb 9, 2023,
Thanks for the rescue
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Feb 7, 2023,
Driver did a great job. Thanks!
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
It was great. Was really stressed after the accident and dude had me laughing hysterically
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
I would highly recommend Gerlock for all or your towing and recovery needs. They are very prompt and always calling me and keeping informed on the situation. It’s nice to know that I can call on them again if needed. I’m the fleet manager for a trucking company and have to call on towing once in awhile and it’s nice to find someone that you know you can call. They will be put on my service list for sure.
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Jeremy, and Adrian were very fast at hooking up to my dump truck and fast at getting it back to the shop. I will definitely be using them again. Great service and pricing. Thank you guys!
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
A tow other outfits couldn't do. Arrived on time with the tools needed and went to the extra effort to make the drop just right.
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
Theft recovery of heavy truck
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
The service was Punctual , Professnal , Responsive, Resonable and , Caring ; personal like . What more can you really want .
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Dec 26, 2022,
I've used Gerlock a couple times and ironically I keep getting Norm which I must say has always been courteous professional and nice if I need a tow these guys will be the first on my list thks Gerlock helping me out of a bad situation.
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
Always a great experience you guys are awesome
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Dec 17, 2022,
Norman was an all star!!!
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Dec 13, 2022,
Arrived promptly, informative, friendly, thank you
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Lost our rear axle on our step deck trailer. They loaded it onto our trailer so we could move to a safe location. Appreciated them
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
My work tracktor broke down just down the street from our shop, in a turn lane! Driver showed up fast, got me under tow quickly and worked with our mechanics to place to get it in the shop for them!
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Great people to work with!! Thank you.
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
Had to have my dump truck towed 60 miles to another city. Bob and my driver were so professional and efficient. In this business that is rare. These guys are actually great.
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
Larry did a terrific job
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Friendly service. Knowledgeable employees..I recommend 👌
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
The driver was great, he called to let me know when he would be there. Knew that our company had an account, and got our truck to the shop without any problems.
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
Good
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Super cool and very fast.
Google Maps
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
★★★★★
76 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html