Reviews

Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
JB
Apr 14, 2024
Bob at dispatch is always a pleasure and Morgan, the most recent driver was quick and efficient.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
LS
Apr 12, 2024
Ryan was very pleasant & knew how to handle a difficult situation with our broken down RV.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
RS
Apr 10, 2024
Excellent service
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
DA
Apr 5, 2024
My ooerator was kind easy to work with
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
KH
Mar 27, 2024
Great service!
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
DM
Mar 27, 2024
on time, knew exactly what to do, got job done without an issue. Trust Gerlock with all my tows.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
SP
Mar 27, 2024
Prompt and friendly.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
JK
Mar 21, 2024
Great Customer service and the Driver was very patient and courteous n polite….Great Job
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
DD
Mar 15, 2024
Norm stopped by PDX today and picked up one of our old busses to haul to the auction yard. Norm represented Gerlock towing in a very professional manner with a great attitude. Looking forward to using Gerlock for our next tow.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
DS
Mar 14, 2024
Communication about ETA was far better than most road service. Showed up quicker than they promised with a huge forklift to rework a flatbed load. They sent a highly skilled operator as well. This company solved a terrible issue with ease and professionalism. I hope I never find myself in that situation again, but if I do, I would only want to work with Gerlock
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
TR
Mar 13, 2024
What a great tow company. They were quick to respond and very professional and used excellent communication. My driver Norman was extremely knowledgeable in performing his job on our brand new truck. He was very kind and went above and beyond helping us out. Thank you to Norman and the rest of the crew.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
FK
Mar 5, 2024
Fast, courteous, professional service every time
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
SR
Mar 1, 2024
Very knowledgeable and professional! Saved the company’s crane truck from a potential roll over
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
BH
Feb 18, 2024
Great guys. Hard working.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
M
Feb 17, 2024
Very nice guy that came out and helped me out of a tight spot. Very quick response time . Awesome people to deal with. I highly recommend Gerlock towing to everyone
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
DM
Feb 15, 2024
The only A1 tow we use locally. Their dispatch are really reliable and helpful, I swear we have the worst luck on breakdowns so it’s nice to have a laugh with someone. It’s never cheap to tow a truck but the customer service makes it hurt a little less. The drivers are always great at listening and call ahead to confirm details.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
EK
Feb 15, 2024
Operator did a fantastic job. Very kind and helpful
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
SA
Feb 12, 2024
Their service was perfect and friendly driver.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
CJ
Feb 7, 2024
Pleasant experience ☺️
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
KN
Feb 7, 2024
Best response time …
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
BF
Feb 1, 2024
Excellent service, true professional driver and helper!
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
BW
Feb 1, 2024
Reliable fast and safe service. The technician was a comedian and put my mind at ease. He made sure to help if I needed anything personally like food or transportation to anywhere. I appreciate this service Thanks
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
JF
Feb 1, 2024
Great people. Good equipment.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
DG
Feb 1, 2024
Very helpful and considerate
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
KR
Feb 1, 2024
I was super happy with the service. They answered all my questions, and pulled me out of the snow and ice in a timely fashion. Made sure I had good instructions on how to safely make it to my destination and saw me off with respect. I truly appreciate that.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
DH
Jan 18, 2024
Very professional. Towed my truck Safely and quickly. Would definitely recommend!
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
K
Jan 17, 2024
Thanks for helping to get my truck off the highway after a sheet of ice shattered my windshield. Super professional and great team of dispatch kept me updated.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
TG
Jan 17, 2024
Very quick, friendly, and professional.
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
ML
Jan 16, 2024
Great fast service
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
MC
Dec 30, 2023
Good
Google
Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul Gerlock Towing & Heavy Haul
(503) 235-0542 $$$
★★★★★
149 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html